Unsupported Countries
Grace Ann Litan avatar
Written by Grace Ann Litan
Updated over a week ago

We support all individuals in all countries except for the following: Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burundi, Central African Republic, Cuba, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Venezuela, Yemen, and Zimbabwe.

Did this answer your question?